Sical Logistics Appoints new Board Members

Sical Logistics has made several changes to its board of directors. The Company has appointed Amit Kumar and Rajnish Kumar as Non-Executive Directors. Additionally, Anuradha Mukhedkar and Vinay Kumar Pabba have been appointed Independent Directors. While Seshadri Rajappan is appointed as a Whole-Time Director.


Magazine made for you.


No posts were found for provided query parameters.