India’s Top CEOs & Industry Captains Honoured at Corporate Leadership Awards-2024

Eternal Corporate Media , a beacon in the media industry, demonstrated its unwavering commitment to recognizing exceptional leadership at the illustrious “Corporate Leadership Awards-2024,” held on January 31st, 2024, at ITC Grand Central, Mumbai. This distinguished event, dedicated to honouring the relentless efforts of India’s top CEOs and Industry Captains, unfolded in collaboration with their Knowledge partner, PL Capital (Prabhudas Lilladher).

Post the lamp lighting ceremony, Alok Ranjan Tiwari, the MD and CEO of Eternal Corporate Media, welcomed the distinguished guests, eminent personalities, and the esteemed award recipients. Amisha Vora, Chairperson and MD of Prabhudas Lilladher Group, delivered the keynote address.

Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar was the chief guest, other dignitaries included Harish Mehta, the Founder Chairman of NASSCOM alongside Harshvardhan Neotia, Chairman of Ambuja Neotia Group.

The jury, featuring notable figures like Shailesh Haribhakti, Pradip Shah, Gautam Doshi, G.N. Bajpai, Harish Mehta, Vikash Mittersain, Amisha Vora, Purvi Sheth, and Ravi Doshi played a pivotal role in evaluating the nominations and selecting the awardees.

The award winners of the night were lauded for their exceptional contributions to various industries:

• Pride Of Indian Corporate World (Posthumously): Late Ashwin Dani, Former Chairman, Asian Paints
• Lifetime Achievement Award: C.P. Gurnani, Ex- MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra
• India’s Best CEO In Energy Sector: Suresh Manglani, ED & CEO, Adani Total Gas
• Best CEO In Mutual Fund Industry: Navneet Munot, MD & CEO, HDFC AMC
• Corporate Icon of The Year: Shashi Kiran Shetty, Chairman, Allcargo Logistics
• Outstanding CEO of The Year In Capital Market: Sundararaman Ramamurthy, MD & CEO, BSE
• Exemplary Leader in Insurance Industry: Abhay Tewari, MD & CEO, Star Union Dai-Ichi Life Insurance
• Best Corporate Leader In Real Estate Industry: Abhishek Lodha, MD, Macrotech Developers
• India’s Best, Trailblazer CEO – Agro Chemical: Mayank Singhal, VC & MD, PI Industries
• Best Entrepreneur Of The Year: Rajdipkumar Gupta, MD & Global CEO, Route Mobile
• India’s Best Philanthropic Business Leader: Savji Dholakia, Founder, Hari Krishna Exports
• Emerging Company Of The Year: DP Wires

Chairman of the Jury Board, Shailesh Haribhakti, expressed his heartfelt pleasure at the resounding success of the event.

Alok Ranjan Tiwari, MD and CEO of Eternal Corporate Media, articulated, ” The Corporate Leadership Awards-2024 is a testament to the indomitable spirit of leaders who have played a pivotal role in shaping India’s future.

The event also featured a thought-provoking panel discussion on the topic “India: The Golden Decade,” moderated by PL Capital’s CMD Amisha Vora, with panellists Navneet Munot, MD & CEO of HDFC AMC and Sundararaman Ramamurthy, MD & CEO of BSE, offering insightful perspectives. The evening concluded with a vote of thanks by Kripashankar Tiwari, Chairman of Eternal Corporate Media Pvt. Ltd., expressing gratitude to all participants for contributing to the success of the event.


Magazine made for you.


No posts were found for provided query parameters.