Aurobindo Pharma Appoints T. Vijaya Kumar as President – R&D

The Board of Directors of Aurobindo Pharma Limited has appointed T. Vijaya Kumar as President, R&D (Specialty Drug Delivery), with effect from April 5, 2024. Accordingly, Mr. T. Vijaya Kumar will be part of the Senior Management team of the company.

Kumar has around 30 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry. He received the prestigious Global Desh Bandhu Gupta Spirit of Lupin Award 2022 for the Value – “Passion for Excellence.” He holds a M.Pharm. (Masters in Pharmacy) Post-Graduation in Pharmacy from Gulbarga University, Gulbarga (India), with a specialisation in Pharmaceutical Technology.



Magazine made for you.


No posts were found for provided query parameters.